[text.skipToContent] [text.skipToNavigation]
Kontakt

 

Våre kontorer


Oslo/Akershus

Olaf Helsets vei 5, 0694 Oslo
Telefon: 22 90 20 00 
Telefax: 22 25 65 83 
E-post: 
kundeservice@wj.no

Østfold
Hundskinnveien 98, 2. etg, 1711 Sarpsborg 
Telefon: 69 97 00 98
Telefax: 69 97 00 99 
E-post: 
ostfold@wj.no

Buskerud
Nedre Eikervei 65 , 3048 Drammen 
Telefon: 33 16 55 00 
Telefax: 33 11 69 05 
E-post: 
buskerud@wj.no

Vestfold/Telemark
Nansetgata 102, 3269 Larvik 
Postboks 2201, 3255 Larvik 
Telefon: 33 16 55 00 
Telefax: 33 11 69 05 
E-post: 
larvik@wj.no

Aust-Agder
Frolandsveien 6, Myrene, 4847 Arendal 
Postboks 1513, 4856 Arendal 
Telefon: 45 25 90 20 
Telefax: 37 02 45 50 
E-post: 
arendal@wj.no

Vest-Agder
Fjellgt. 10, 4612 Kristiansand
Telefon: 45 25 90 20 
Telefax: 38 10 46 01 
E-post: 
kristiansand@wj.no

Stasjonsgata 14, 4580 Lyngdal
Telefon: 45 25 90 20
E-post: lyngdal@wj.no

Rogaland
Badehusgata 37, 4014 Stavanger 
Telefon: 51 89 27 00 
Telefax: 51 89 37 00 
E-post: 
stavanger@wj.no

Kvitsøygaten 1, 5537 Haugesund
Telefon: 52 71 80 00
E-post: haugesund@wj.no

Hordaland
Krokatjønnveien 15, 5147 Fyllingsdalen 
Telefon: 22 90 20 10 
E-post: 
bergen@wj.no

Møre og Romsdal
Fannestrandvn. 53, 6415 Molde 
Telefon: 71 21 05 12 
Telefax: 71 21 11 63 
E-post: 
molde@wj.no

Trøndelag
Østre Rosten 4A, 7075 Tiller 
Telefon: 72 90 06 50 
Telefax: 72 90 06 51 
E-post: 
trondheim@wj.no

Sentrallager Skedsmo
Bølerveien 65, 2020 Skedsmokorset 
Telefon: 22 90 20 00
Telefax: 22 25 65 83
E-post: 
kundeservice@wj.no

 Miljømerker